Promissory Note

Promissory Note was created with one goal in mind: debunking the stupidity which surfaces practically every day in the United States.

Stupidity comes in many shapes and sizes. I will call it out when I see it – period. I will follow the news and let you know what makes sense and what doesn’t.

This blog will be awesome – if you subscribe, you will not be sorry.

There will be no labels and no sides taken for me – just pure logic and common sense applied to the day’s events. My readers will not even know who I am. It’s better that way. I’m not a total shmuck or anything, it’s just not important.

One Comment on “Promissory Note”

  1. prada マテラッセ 財布


What do you think?

